Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
It’s never too early to read to your baby.
It’s never too early to read to your baby.
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
It’s never too early to read to your baby.
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
  • 285 Locke Street South Hamilton Ontario
Songs, rhymes and games for you and your baby.
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
It’s never too early to read to your baby.
It’s never too early to read to your baby.
Learn the basics of using your iPad
It’s never too early to read to your baby.
Join us to improve your overall health
Play the classic word game in one of our branches
A warm, nurturing bonding experience through touch
Express Yourself Through Art
Paint Your Own Masterpiece Inspired by Frank Panabaker
Join a knitting or crochet program today
An honest and open discussion around going back to work
Drop by for help with your digital device!
Join a knitting or crochet program today
Beyond the basics of your iPad

The Winter Palace by Eva Stachniak

The Sherwood Monday Book Club meets every first Monday of the month at the Sherwood Branch.
Learn the basics of using your iPad
Come hang out at the library after school for some fun crafts, games and activities!
Find out the benefits of expressive writing
Would you like to practise your English speaking skills? Join our conversation circle!
See what you can create with an iPad and LEGO
Earn volunteer hours through Knit for a Cause

Monday, November 20

Friday, September 22

Friday, September 1

Tuesday, September 19

Thursday, September 21

Friday, November 24

Friday, September 8

Saturday, September 2

Monday, September 18

Saturday, September 23

Search form

Cancel