Get your toddler ready to read by attending storytime together!
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Join the Older Adults Writer’s Circle which connects local authors with local readers, and with one another.
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Colouring - it’s not just for kids anymore.
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!

HPO: Hamilton Remembers with Principal Trumpet, Michael Fedyshyn

Add a little culture to your lunch hour
Gentle Fitness

Good Morning, Vietnam (1987)

Check out the amazing selection of free movies for adults.
The story of a WWII Bomber Pilot
Join a knitting or crochet program today
Learn how to use our photo scanner to create digital images from your film negatives and how to digitize VHS cassettes.
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Create with crayons and paint!

Monday, November 20

Friday, September 22

Friday, September 1

Tuesday, September 19

Thursday, September 21

Friday, November 24

Friday, September 8

Saturday, September 2

Monday, September 18

Saturday, September 23

Search form

Cancel